Updated: 09-01-2016
 You are visitor 125815 - that's our pleasure and we thank you !
deutsche Version

Experience many sporting events

LIVE and in HD

in our
Banner SkySportsbar©
skySport Live

Dear Sportsbar guest - welcome !

Gladly we want the slogan spread during the 2006 World Cup "A time to make friends" continue and inspire you with help of our partner sky® in our cosy sports bar by exciting sport moments - "Closer to the big moments. Closer to the passion, the rejoicing as the pain."


Logo FullHD

Enjoy now with us many sporting highlights live and in High Definition on our big picture canvas as well as several LCD-TVs - whether football (1st and 2nd Federal League, UEFA Champions / Europa League, German Cup, European-/World-Championships), hand ball, Formula 1 or other. Also for special fan desires we have an open ear and fulfill them (if possible) - please just ask...


Our regularly to the football broadcasts of the 1st and 2nd federal league (Fri.-Mon.) as well as the Champions- and Europa League (Tue.-Thu.) opened sports bar (times depend on the respective transmission!) is already meeting place for local resident fan clubs and is frequently visited.


Logo Flensburger Brauerei©

Of course you can choose to the respective sport performances from our special offer drinks and food at favourable prices, e.g. our football-cover "Lütt un Lütt" with a well cooled glass of herbal spicy and freshly Flensburger Pilsener and a grain or our house-made meatballs for small hunger.

We hope you enjoy and have fun !

Add this website to your bookmarks/favorites by pressing the combination of keys [Ctrl]+[D]
[]

Aktualisiert: 01.09.2016
 Sie sind Besucher 127048 - das freut uns und wir danken Ihnen !
english version

Erleben Sie viele Sportereignisse

LIVE und in HD

in unserer
Banner SkySportsbar©
skySport Live

Liebe Sportsbar-Gäste - herzlich Willkommen !

Gern wollen wir das während der WM 2006 verbreitete Motto "Zu Gast bei Freunden" weiter führen und Sie mit Hilfe unseres Partners sky® in unserer gemütlichen Sportsbar durch spannende Sportmomente begeistern - "Näher an den großen Momenten. Näher an der Leidenschaft, dem Jubel wie dem Schmerz."


Logo FullHD

Genießen Sie jetzt bei uns viele Sport-Highlights live und in HD auf unseren Großbild-Leinwänden sowie mehreren LCD-TVs - ob Fußball (1. und 2. Bundesliga, UEFA Champions / Europa League, DFB-Pokal, Europa-/Weltmeisterschaften), Handball, Formel 1 oder andere. Auch für besondere Fan-Wünsche haben wir ein offenes Ohr und erfüllen diese (nach Möglichkeit) gern - bitte fragen Sie einfach...


Unsere regelmäßig zu den Fußball-Übertragungen der 1. und 2. Bundesliga (Fr.-Mo.) sowie der Champions- und Europa-League (Di.-Do.) geöffnete Sportsbar (die Zeiten sind von der jeweiligen Übertragung abhängig!) ist bereits Treffpunkt für ortsansässige Fanclubs und wird gern besucht.


Logo Flensburger Brauerei©

Selbstverständlich können Sie zu den jeweiligen Sportaufführungen aus unserem speziellen Getränke- und Speisen-Angebot zu besonders günstigen Preisen wählen, z. B. unser Fußballer-Gedeck "Lütt un Lütt" mit einem gut gekühlten Glas vom herbwürzig frischen Flensburger Pilsener und einem Korn oder unsere hausgemachten Frikadellen für den kleinen Hunger.

Wir wünschen gute Unterhaltung
und viel Spaß !

Um diese Website Ihren Favoriten/Lesezeichen beizufügen, drücken Sie die Tastenkombination [Strg]+[D]
[]